Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤ -(-- Laura --)- ¤
20 janvier 2006

MA chanson

Alors elle c'est MA chanson,
vu que j'ai pas le droit d'avoir celle de Lemar & Justine (je ne citerai pas de nom...)

seether_disclaimer2_thumbnail

I wanted you to know
That I love the way you laugh
I wanna hold you high and steal your pain away
I keep your photograph
And I know it serves me well
I wanna hold you high and steal your pain

Because I'm broken when I'm lonesome
And I don't feel right when you're gone away

You're gone away
You don't feel me here... anymore


The worst is over now
And we can breathe again
I wanna hold you high, you steal my pain away
There's so much left to learn
And no one left to fight
I wanna hold you high and steal your pain

Because I'm broken when I'm open
And I dont feel like I am strong enough
Because I'm broken when I'm lonesome
And I dont feel right when you're gone away

Because I'm broken when I'm lonesome
And I don't feel right when you're gone

You're gone away
You don't feel me here... anymore

<---> Seether / Amy Lee <--->

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
D
After read blog topic's related post now I feel my research is almost completed. happy to see that.Thanks to share this brilliant matter.
J
Yeah ! Ca pète Evanescence !<br /> Et alors quand Evanescence (enfin bon Amy Lee) rencontre Seether sur une première partie d'un concert d'Evanescence, je peux vous dire que ça pète tout ! J'ai eu la chance d'aller voir ces groupes en concert : c'été génial !<br /> Laura, tu te rappelles quand on écoutait Evanescence sur la route pour l'Espagne ? <br /> Halala ... Que de souvenirs se gravent dans les chansons qu'on écoute ...
¤ -(-- Laura --)- ¤
Publicité
Publicité